Follow me on LinkedIn follow me on facebook tweet me
get in touch

Committees

Glenn Scorza
Volusia County Fleet
1270 Indian Lake Rd
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Chair
gscorza@co.volusia.fl.us
386-254-1595 ext 1857

General Representative

Jim Hayhurst
All in One Fuel, Inc
1002 Willa Dr
Oviedo, FL 32765
Vice Chair
jim@allinonefuel.com
407-766-7941
Infrastructure Representative

Anddrikk Frazier
701 N. Franklin St
Tampa, FL
Treasurer
alfrazier@tecoenergy.com
813-228-1075
Intrastructure Representative

John Parker
Orange County Environmental
Protection Division
800 Mercy Dr, Suite 4
Orlando, FL 32808
Secretary
john.parker@ocfl.net
407-836-1445
General Representative


Dave Bruderly
Bruderly Engineering
920 SW 56th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32607

352-281-2696

Infrastructure Representative

James Mellon
General Motors
PO Box 844
Oakland, FL 34760
james.mellon@gm.com
407-375-4801
Automotive Representative

Joe Vumbaco
Nova Charge
8710 W Hillsborough Ave #104
Tampa, FL 33615
joe@novacharge.net
813-333-1119

General Representative

The Board is divided into four sectors representing different areas of the interest in alternative fuels vehicles. There are two representatives from each of the four areas except General, giving a odd number total of seven.

 

back to top